Confusion

Dear,

I’ll go straight to the point. Even if I only have a little bit of chance, would you still accept my fight? Or am I still hoping for nothing?

I’m dumbfounded. I can’t explain myself. I knew I was wrong. Running away isn’t really moving on. But I had this image of you. You were telling me that you don’t want me anymore.

I actually believed that there was really no chance for me, ever.
That’s how fucked up my viewpoint is right now. I closed myself away, letting me look from a corner with so little field of vision.

What amazes me though, is that I actually had the courage to talk to you right now.
Because that’s what I lacked before.
Because that’s what I really need right now.
 Courage.

I tried before, and I did not regret.
And now once again, I don’t want to regret later on, too. I’ll grab every chance.

I swear this time I mean it.

And I hope we could send more letters to each other.

And for the record, all my ‘moving on’ attempts ended up in complete failure.
All of them.

Truly yours,

Leave a Reply

